Use of titles and organizations are for informational purposes only.

  • Marilyn Strickland – Congresswoman, CD-10
  • Steve Kirby – State Representative, 29th LD
  • Jake Fey – State Representative, 27th LD
  • Dan Bronoske – State Representative, 28th LD
  • Rosa Franklin – Former State Senator, 29th LD
  • Ryan Mello – Pierce County Councilmember
  • Marty Campbell – Pierce County Councilmember
  • John Hines – Tacoma City Councilmember
  • Robert Thoms – Tacoma City Councilmember
  • Lillian Hunter – Tacoma City Councilmember
  • Catherine Ushka – Tacoma City Councilmember
  • Kristina Walker – Tacoma City Councilmember
  • Anders Ibsen – Former Tacoma City Councilmember
  • Kristin Ang – Port of Tacoma Commissioner
  • Deanna Keller – Port of Tacoma Commissioner
  • Shannon Reynolds – Fircrest City Councilmember
  • Charla Neuman – Sumner City Councilmember
  • Anthony Anton – CEO Washington Hospitality Association
  • Suzanne Pak – Director of Community & Behavioral Health (The Korean Women’s Association)
  • 29th Legislative District Democrats
  • Pierce County Young Democrats
  • Tacoma News Tribune
  • The Tacoma Pierce County Black Collective
  • Washington Education Association PAC & Tacoma Education Association
  • Tacoma Firefighters IAFF Local 31
  • Master Builders Association of Pierce County Affordable Housing Council
  • Humane Voters of Washington


I’m running for City Council to tackle the many issues facing working families in our town. I’ve spent over 10 years in public service, in the US Marine Corps and here locally helping small businesses succeed. Now I’m asking to work for you as your Councilmember. I hope to earn your vote!